Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV

Last day to pay tuition for early enrollment

Monday, August 3, 2015

In-Service and Enrollment Days

Mon – Fri., August 17 – 21, 2015

First Day of Classes – Full Term and SDV Term

Monday, August 24, 2015

Last day to add a class without faculty permission - Full Term

Friday, August 28, 2015

Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund - SDV Term

Monday, August 31, 2015

Last day to add a class with faculty permission - Full Term

Friday, September 4, 2015

Labor Day – College Closed

Monday, September 7, 2015

Faculty In-Service – No Classes

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund - Full Term

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - SDV Term

Monday, September 14, 2015

Last Day of Classes – SDV Term

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

First Day of Classes – Take 10 Term

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund - Take 10 Term

Monday, October 12, 2015

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Full Term

Monday, November 2, 2015

Open enrollment for spring semester begins

Monday, November 2, 2015

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Take 10 Term

Monday, November 16, 2015

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday – College Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Holiday – College Closed

Friday, November 27, 2015

Last Day of Classes – Full Term and Take 10 Term

Friday, December 11, 2015

Final Exams

December 14 – 18, 2015

Faculty Workday

Monday, December 21, 2015

Faculty Research Day

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Faculty Research Day

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Christmas Eve – College Closed

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Day – College Closed

Friday, December 25, 2015

College Closed

December 28-31, 2015

Last updated: 3/12/2015 11:23:25 AM