Skip to page body Home City Hall Residents Business Visitors Services Weho TV


*1 at-large classified staff Teresa Gillespie
*1 at-large faculty Susan Fleming
1 faculty from BH&SS Nan Jones
1 faculty from S&ET Julie Little
1 faculty from N&AH Kathy Mitchell
1 professional faculty representative - Student Services  Tim Harrison
1 staff representative - Information Technology  Shannon O’Neill
1 staff representative – Buildings & Grounds  Ernest Nunley
1 staff representative – Operations
(Admissions, Records, Financial Aid or Business Office)
Karen Cheers
2 student representatives  Brittany Lutzo
Tina Tome
President  David Wilkin
VP Institutional Advancement David Matlock
*VP, Financial & Adm. Services Paul Conco
*VP, Instruction & Student Services Debbi Clear
Dean, CBI Melinda Leland
*IE Officer, Chair Jennifer Addison
Grants Writer Betty Domjahn
*Workforce Development Beth Duffield
LIS Director Deb Robertson

Standing Positions
*Steering Committee

Strategic Planning Team (20 members)

The Strategic Planning Team will oversee the entire planning process. Based on an assessment analysis and feedback from internal and external constituents, the Strategic Planning Team will determine the College’s Strategic Priorities. Then, champions from the Strategic Planning Team will be identified for each Strategic Priority. Each champion will form a task force to write the specific strategies, timelines, responsibilities and assessment methods for each priority. The work from each task force will then be forwarded to the Strategic Planning Team for approval.

Steering Committee (6 members)

Mission: Provide guidance in the design and implementation of the strategic planning process.

The Strategic Planning Steering committee will review and finalize the “Plan for Planning”, develop and oversee methods for assessing external and internal constituents, and organize planning meetings with constituents.

Last updated: 6/29/2009 10:44:09 AM