Fall 2017

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Payment of tuition due for Early Enrollment  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 
In-Service and Enrollment Days Weds – Tues, August 16-22, 2017
First Day of Classes – Full term and SDV Term Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Last day to pay tuition – Full Term and SDV Term  Wednesday, August 23, 2017 
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – SDV Term Friday, August 25, 2017
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – SDV Term Monday, August 28, 2017
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Full Term Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Labor Day – College Closed Monday, September 4, 2017
Last day to add a class with faculty permission – Full Term Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Full Term Monday, September 11, 2017
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – SDV Term Wednesday, September 13, 2017
First Day of Classes – Take 10 Term Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Last day to pay tuition – Take 10 Term Tuesday, September 26, 2017 
Last Day of Classes – SDV Term Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Take 10 Term Monday, October 2, 2017
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Take 10 Term Monday, October 9, 2017
Faculty in-Service – No Classes Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Open enrollment for spring semester begins Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Full Term Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Take 10 Term Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Faculty Research Day – No Classes Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday – No Classes Thurs-Fri, Nov 23-24, 2017
Last Day of Classes – Full Term and Take 10 Term Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Final Exams Weds – Tues, December 13-19, 2017
Faculty Workday Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Faculty Research Days Thurs – Fri, December 21-22, 2017
Christmas Day Observed – College Closed Monday, December 25, 2017
College Closed Tues – Fri, December 26-29, 2017