Show/Hide

As a friendly reminder, tuition for Spring 2020 classes is due by the first day of class!

 

Fall 2018

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Last day to pay tuition for early enrollment Wednesday, August 8, 2018
In-Service and Enrollment Days Thu. – Tues., August 16 – 21, 2018
First Day of Classes – Full Term and SDV Term Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Last day to pay tuition – Full Term and SDV Term Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – SDV Term Friday, August 24, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – SDV Term Monday, August 27, 2018
Last day to add a class without faculty permission - Full Term Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Labor Day – College Closed Monday, September 3, 2018
Last day to add a class with faculty permission - Full Term Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund - Full Term Monday, September 10, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - SDV Term Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Last Day of Classes – SDV Term Wednesday, September 26, 2018
First Day of Classes – Take 10 Term Thursday, September 27, 2018
Last day to pay tuition – Take 10 Term Thursday, September 27, 2018
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Take 10 Term Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund - Take 10 Term Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Faculty In-Service – No Classes Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Full Term Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Open enrollment for spring semester begins Thursday, November 1, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Take 10 Term Thursday, November 15, 2018
Faculty Research Day – No Classes Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday – College Closed Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday – College Closed Friday, November 23, 2018
Last Day of Classes – Full Term and Take 10 Term Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Final Exams December 12 – 18, 2018
Faculty Workday Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Faculty Research Day Thursday, December 20, 2018
College Closed Friday, December 21, 2018
Christmas Eve – College Closed Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day – College Closed Tuesday, December 25, 2018
College Closed December 26-31, 2018