Spring 2018

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
New Year’s Day Observed - College Closed Monday, January 1, 2018
In-Service and Enrollment Days Tues - Fri, January 2-5, 2018
First Day of Classes - Full Term and SDV Term Monday, January 8, 2018
Last day to pay tuition – Full Term and SDV Term  Monday, January 8, 2018 
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – SDV Term Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Full Term Friday, January 12, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – SDV Term Friday, January 12, 2018
Martin Luther King Day – College Closed Monday, January 15, 2018
Last day to add a class with faculty permission – Full Term Monday, January 22, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Full Term Friday, January 26, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – SDV Term Monday, January 29, 2018
Last Day of Classes – SDV Term Monday, February 12, 2018
Faculty In-Service – No Classes Tues-Weds, February 13-14, 2018
First Day of Classes – Take 10 Term Thursday, February 15, 2018
Last day to pay tuition – Take 10 Term Thursday, February 15, 2018
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Take 10 Term Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Take 10 Term Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Spring Break – No Classes Mon - Fri, March 5-9, 2018
Open enrollment for all summer sessions and fall semester begin Monday, March 19, 2018
Faculty Research Day – No Classes Thurs - Fri, March 29-30, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Full Term Friday, March 30, 2018
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Take 10 Term Monday, April 16, 2018
Last Day of Classes – Full Term and Take 10 Term Friday, May 4, 2018
Final Exams Mon- Fri, May 7-11, 2018
Graduation Friday, May 11, 2018
Faculty Research Days Mon-Tues, May 14-15, 2018