Spring 2019

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
New Year’s Day – College Closed Tuesday, January 1, 2019
In-Service and Enrollment Days Wed. – Fri., January 2 – 4, 2019
First Day of Classes – Full Term and SDV Term Monday, January 7, 2019
Last day to pay tuition – Full Term and SDV Term Monday, January 7, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – SDV Term Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission - Full Term Friday, January 11, 2019
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund - SDV Term Monday, January 14, 2019
Last day to add a class with faculty permission - Full Term Friday, January 18, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed Monday, January 21, 2019
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund - Full Term Friday, January 25, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - SDV Term Monday, January 28, 2019
Last Day of Classes – SDV Term Monday, February 11, 2019
Faculty In-Service – No Classes Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Faculty In-Service – No Classes Wednesday, February 13, 2019
First Day of Classes – Take 10 Term Thursday, February 14, 2019
Last day to pay tuition – Take 10 Term Thursday, February 14, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Take 10 Term Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund - Take 10 Term Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Spring Break – No Classes March 11 – 15, 2019
Open enrollment for all summer sessions and fall semester begin Monday, March 18, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Full Term Friday, March 29, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty - Take 10 Term Monday, April 15, 2019
Faculty Research Day – No Classes Thursday, April 18, 2019
Faculty Research Day – No Classes Friday, April 19, 2019
Last Day of Classes – Full Term and Take 10 Term Friday, May 3, 2019
Final Exams May 6 – 10, 2019
Graduation Friday, May 10, 2019
Faculty Research Days Mon.-Wed., May 13 – 15, 2019