Show/Hide

As a friendly reminder, tuition for Spring 2020 classes is due by the first day of class!

 

Spring 2020

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
New Year’s Day Observed - College Closed Wednesday, January 1, 2020
In-Service and Enrollment Days Thu. – Fri., January 2-10 2020
SDV Term  
First Day of Classes - SDV Term Monday, January 13, 2020
Last day to pay tuition – SDV Term  Monday, January 13, 2020
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – SDV Term Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Martin Luther King Day – College Closed Monday, January 20, 2020
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – SDV Term Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – SDV Term Monday, February 3, 2020
Last Day of Classes – SDV Term Monday, February 17, 2020
Full Term  
First Day of Classes - Full Term Monday, January 13, 2020
Last day to pay tuition – Full Term  Monday, January 13, 2020
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Full Term Friday, January 17, 2020
Martin Luther King Day – College Closed Monday, January 20, 2020
Last day to add a class with faculty permission – Full Term Friday, January 24, 2020
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Full Term  Friday, January 31, 2020
Faculty In-Service – No Classes Tue. – Wed., February 18-19, 2020
Spring Break – No Classes  Mon. – Fri., March 9-13, 2020
Open enrollment for all summer sessions and fall semester begins  Monday, March 16, 2020
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Full Term  Friday, April 3, 2020
Faculty Research Days – No Classes  Thu. – Fri., April 9-10, 2020
Last Day of Classes – Full Term  Friday, May 8, 2020
Final Exams  Mon. – Fri., May 11-15, 2020
Graduation  Friday, May 15, 2020
Take 10 Term  
First Day of Classes - Take 10 Term Thursday, February 20, 2020
Last day to pay tuition – Take 10 Term  Thursday, February 20, 2020
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Take 10 Term Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Last day to drop a class and receive a tuition refund – Take 10 Term  Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Spring Break – No Classes  Mon. – Fri., March 9-13, 2020
Open enrollment for all summer sessions and fall semester begins  Monday, March 16, 2020
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Take 10 Term  Monday, April 20, 2020
Faculty Research Days – No Classes  Thu. – Fri., April 9-10, 2020
Last Day of Classes – Take 10 Term  Friday, May 8, 2020
Final Exams  Mon. – Fri., May 11-15, 2020
Graduation  Friday, May 15, 2020