Summer 2019

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Memorial Day – College Closed Monday, May 27, 2019
Full Term
First Day of Classes – Full Term  Thursday, May 30, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Full Term  Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund – Full Term  Monday, June 10, 2019
Independence Day – College Closed Thursday, July 4, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Full Term Thursday, July 11, 2019
Last Day of Classes – Full Term  Thursday, August 8, 2019

First Five Week Term
First Day of Classes –First Five Weeks Term  Thursday, May 30, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – First Five Weeks Term  Monday, June 3, 2019
Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund – First Five Weeks Term  Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – First Five Weeks Term  Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Last Day of Classes – First Five Weeks Term  Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Independence Day – College Closed  Thursday, July 4, 2019
Second Five Week Term
First Day of Classes – Second Five Weeks Term Monday, July 8, 2019
Last day to add a class without faculty permission – Second Five Weeks Term  Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Last day to pay tuition or receive a refund – Second Five Weeks Term  Friday, July 12, 2019
Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty – Second Five Weeks Term  Friday, July 26, 2019
Last Day of Classes – Second Five Weeks Term  Thursday, August 8, 2019