As a friendly reminder, tuition for Spring 2020 classes is due by the first day of class!


Arts & Sciences Division

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Division Dean:  Barbara Manual

Program Coordinators

Program Area              2019-2020
Business Administration Ben Bullen
Business Administration Specialization in – IT Tamara Lasley 
Developmental Studies Pansy Waycaster
Education – Teacher Preparation Mary Munsey 
Education Will Galliher  
Education – Art Thomas Bryant
Education – Theatre Arts Dona Lee
General Studies Judy Miller
Science Julie Little
Health Sciences
Doug Carmichael
Science – Engineering Brian Hale
Science – Horticulture Ben Casteel  
General Education Judy Miller
Horticulture Technology Ben Casteel  
Horticulture Technology – Specialization in Business and Entrepreneurship  Ben Casteel   
Horticulture Technology – Specialization in Landscape and Hardscape Construction Management  Ben Casteel 
Horticulture – Agricultural Production and Management Ben Casteel  
Horticulture – Crop Production Ben Casteel 
Horticulture – General Horticulture Ben Casteel   
Horticulture – Indoor Plant Care Ben Casteel   
Horticulture –Landscape Management Ben Casteel 
Horticulture – Turfgrass Management  Ben Casteel   


Lead Discipline Faculty

Disciplines  2019-2020
Sciences Sandy Davis 
Economics Ben Bullen
English Patty Tymon
Geology Corey Lewis 
Health/Physical Education Michael McBride


Sara Combs
Mathematics – Developmental Pansy Waycaster   
Mathematics David Smith
Music Mary Munsey    
Physics David Smith
Psychology Winona Fleenor  
SDV Michael McBride  
Sociology Cory Lewis
Speech/Drama Dona Lee