Show/Hide

 

As a friendly reminder, tuition for Spring 2020 classes is due by the first day of class!

 

 

Professional & Technical Studies Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Division Dean:  Beth Page

Program Coordinators

PROGRAM AREA 2019-2020
Accounting Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Accounting and Info Systems Tech Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Administration of Justice Robin Widener
rwidener@vhcc.edu
Administrative Support Technology 
Specialization in Exec. Admin. Assistant
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Administrative Support Technology
Specialization in Legal Assisting
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Administrative Support Technology
Specialization in Medical Office Specialist
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Jim Kroll
jkroll@vhcc.edu
Automotive Technology 2 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu
Child Development Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
CISCO Networking and A+ Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Clerical Studies Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Computer Numerical Control Machine Operation Johnnie Keene
jkeene@vhcc.edu
Computer Programming Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Computerized Tomography Christy Lee
clee@vhcc.edu
Culinary Arts2 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu
Cyber Security James Baker
jbaker@vhcc.edu
Database Security and Design Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Dental Assisting Patricia Mullins
pmullins@vhcc.edu
Diesel Mechanic Keith Harless
kharless@vhcc.edu
Early Childhood Teaching Assistant Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology Specialization in Mechatronics Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology Specialization in Energy Technology Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electricity Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Emergency Medical Services Technology1 Bill Akers (SWCC)
bill.akers@sw.edu
Emergency Medical Technology - Intermediate Bill Akers (SWCC)
bill.akers@sw.edu
Emergency Medical Technology โ€“ Paramedic Bill Akers (SWCC)
bill.akers@sw.edu
Fire Science Technology Jim Fletcher 
jfletcher@vhcc.edu
Health Information Management Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Human Services Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Human Services Advocate Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Human Services โ€“ Specialization in Early Childhood Education Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Industrial Electricity Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Industrial Supervision Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Information Systems Technology Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Information Systems Technology Specialization in Networking Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Magnetic Resonance Imaging Christy Lee
clee@vhcc.edu
Mammography Advanced Studies Christy Lee
clee@vhcc.edu
Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Mechatronics Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Medical Assisting Kim Felty
kfelty@vhcc.edu
Nurse Aide Toby Cook
tcook@vhcc.edu
Networking A+ Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant1 Annette Looney (SWCC)
annette.looney@sw.edu
Pharmacy Technician Whitley Dotson
wdotson@vhcc.edu
Practical Nursing Brigitte Casteel
bcasteel@vhcc.edu
Precision Machining Johnnie Keene
jkeene@vhcc.edu
Radiography 1 Christy Lee
clee@vhcc.edu
Refrigeration Jim Kroll
jkroll@vhcc.edu
Retail Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Small Business Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Solar Energy Technology Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Software Application Specialist Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Substance Abuse Counselor โ€“ Assistant Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Supervision and Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Technical Studies Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu
Teleservices Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Unmanned Aerial Systems Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
User Support Specialist Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Web Design and Development Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Web Programming and Design Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Welding Eddie Fultz
efultz@vhcc.edu

 

Partner Program 1
Dual Enrollment Only 2