Show/Hide
VHCC will be operating on a regular college & final exam schedule on Wed. Dec.12. See www.vhcc.edu/exams.

Professional & Technical Studies Division

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Division Dean:  Beth Page

Program Coordinators

Program Area              2018-2019
Accounting  Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Accounting and Info Systems Tech Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu  
Administration of Justice Robin Widener
rwidener@vhcc.edu
Administrative Support Technology
Specialization in Exec. Admin. Assistant 
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Administrative Support Technology
Specialization in Legal Assisting
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Administrative Support Technology
Specialization in Medical Office Specialist
Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
Air Conditioning, Refrigeration, and Heating Jim Kroll
jkroll@vhcc.edu 
Automotive Technology3 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu
Child Development Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
CISCO Networking and A+ Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu   
Clerical Studies Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu
Computer Programming Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu     
Culinary Arts3 Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu   
Database Security and Design Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu
Diesel Mechanic         Keith Harless
kharless@vhcc.edu
Early Childhood Teaching Assistant Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology
Spec. in Electromechanical Technology
Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electrical Technology
Spec. in Energy Technology
Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Electricity Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu 
Health Information Management Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu   
Human Services Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Human Services Advocate Winona Fleenor
wfleenor@vhcc.edu
Human Services -
Specialization in Early Childhood Education 
Winona Fleenor 
wfleenor@vhcc.edu 
Industrial Electricity Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu 
Industrial Supervision Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Information Systems Technology Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu  
Information Systems Technology
Specialization in Networking
Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu    
Machine Operator Johnnie Keene
jkeene@vhcc.edu
Mechatronics Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Networking A+ Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu 
Retail Management     Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu
Small Business Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu    
Supervision and Management Ben Bullen
bbullen@vhcc.edu   

Teleservices

Nan Jones
njones@vhcc.edu  
User Support Specialist Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu 
Refrigeration Jim Kroll
jkroll@vhcc.edu
Technical Studies      Beth Page
bpage@vhcc.edu  
Solar Energy Technology Donnie Melvin
dmelvin@vhcc.edu
 Software Application Specialist Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu 
Web Design and Development Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu  
Web Programming and Design Tamara Lasley
tlasley@vhcc.edu    
 Welding Eddie Fultz
efultz@vhcc.edu 

Partner Program 2
Dual Enrollment Only 3
Dual Enrollment Offered *