Click here for information about VHCC’s operations during COVID-19.

Learn more about the CARES Act Grants for Eligible students.

Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
  • Ms. Mary Begley
  • Ms. Regina Belcher, Treasurer
  • Ms. Catherine Brillhart 
  • Ms. Kimberly Clark
  • Mr. David Collins, Vice Chair
  • Ms. Christine Fields, VHCC Vice President
  • Mr. Jack Frost    
  • Mr. Mark Goodman
  • Mr. Bobby Griffen, Board Member Emeritus
  • Mr. George F. Helms IV
  • Mr. Richard Humphreys
  • Dr. Adam Hutchison, VHCC President
  • Ms. Mary Jones
  • Ms. Roberta Looney, Secretary
  • Mr. Tal McBride
  • Ms. Lantha Quesenberry
  • Mr. John Roberts Jr.
  • Ms. Sharon Rowe, VHCC Classified Staff President
  • Mr. Mike Spiegler
  • Ms. Carol Trammell
  • Ms. Patti Tymon, VHCC Faculty Senate President
  • Mr. Virgil Wimmer, Chair

  • Ms. Laura Pennington, VHCC Vice President and Foundation Executive Director