Chat Support
Skip to main content
Calendar

Dates & Deadlines

Mark your calendar with these important dates!

New Year’s Day (observed) – College Closed

Friday, December 31, 2021

In-Service and Enrollment Days

Mon. – Fri., January 3 – 7, 2022

Enrollment, Advising, & Class Preparation

Mon. – Fri., January 10 – 14, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – College Closed

Monday, January 17, 2022

 

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Last day to pay tuition

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Last day to add a class

Monday, January 24, 2022

Last day to drop a class and receive a refund (15%)

Friday, February 4, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Spring Break – No Classes

Mon. – Fri., March 14 – 18, 2022

Advising and open enrollment for summer 2022 and

fall 2022 begins

Monday, March 21, 2022

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty (60%)

Monday, April 4, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Friday, April 15, 2022

Last Day of Classes

Friday, May 6, 2022

Final Exams

Mon. – Fri., May 9 – 13, 2022

First Day of Classes

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Last day to pay tuition

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Last day to add a class

Friday, January 21, 2022

Last day to drop a class and receive a refund (15%)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty (60%)

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Last Day of Classes and Final Exams

Monday, March 7, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

First Day of Classes

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Last day to pay tuition

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Last day to add a class

Friday, March 11, 2022

Spring Break – No Classes

Mon. – Fri., March 14 – 18, 2022

Advising and open enrollment for summer 2022 and

fall 2022 begins

Monday, March 21, 2022

Last day to drop a class and receive a refund (15%)

Monday, March 21, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Faculty Research Day – No Classes

Friday, April 15, 2022

Last day to withdraw from class without academic penalty (60%)

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Last Day of Classes and Final Exams

Friday, May 6, 2022

Graduation

Friday, May 13, 2022

#StartHere
You're Gonna Love Where You Go.TM
Back to top